Events

Date/Time Event
Thu 13 Jun 24
17:30 - 20:00
Junior Training
Wed 19 Jun 24
19:00 - 20:30
Early Summer Evening Dinghy Series
Thu 20 Jun 24
17:30 - 20:00
Junior Training
Fri 21 Jun 24
18:30 - 20:00
Paddling evening
Sat 22 Jun 24 - Sun 23 Jun 24
All Day
Cruise in Company - Lowestoft / Southwold
Sun 23 Jun 24
12:30 - 15:30
Dinghy Picnic/Cruise
Wed 26 Jun 24
19:00 - 20:30
Early Summer Evening Dinghy Series
Thu 27 Jun 24
17:30 - 20:00
Junior Training
Sat 29 Jun 24 - Sun 30 Jun 24
All Day
Cruise in Company - Burnham
Wed 3 Jul 24
19:00 - 20:30
Mid-Summer Evening Dinghy Series
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Powered by Events Manager