Yachts

Cruising

Crusing Events

Date/Time Event
Sat 21 May 22 - Sun 22 May 22
10:00
Cruise-in-Company - Home Rivers
Sun 29 May 22
10:30
Orwell Day Sail
Thu 2 Jun 22 - Sun 5 Jun 22
00:00
Cruise-in-Company - Brightlingsea
Sat 2 Jul 22
10:30
Orwell Day Sail
Sat 9 Jul 22 - Sun 10 Jul 22
10:30
Cruise-in-Company - Stone Point
1 2

Every year there are number of Cruise in Company events. The format is usually sail to the location aiming to arrive and anchor by the agreed time (e.g. 6pm) for a BBQ on the beach.

Racing

Racing Events

Date/Time Event
Sat 3 Sep 22
10:00
All-In Series
Sat 10 Sep 22
10:00
All-In Series
Sat 17 Sep 22
10:00
Bart's Bash (All-In Series)
Sat 24 Sep 22
10:00
All-In Series
Sat 1 Oct 22
10:00
All-In Series

Club members take part in various races series organised on the Orwell.